Helsingborg

Box 5035

Rännarbanan 12

250 05 Helsingborg



Vardagar kl. 07.00 - 16.30
Söndagar kl. 09.00 - 12.00

Tel: 042 - 17 79 00

Fax: 042 - 17 79 10


VD
Johan Andersson
johan.andersson@kalundbladh.se
042 - 17 79 01

Platschef
Björn Jonsson
bjorn.jonsson@kalundbladh.se
Tel: 042 - 17 79 08

Inköp och försäljning

Bengt Bardby
bengt.bardby@kalundbladh.se
Tel: 042 - 17 79 18

Sofia Tingstedt
sofia.tingstedt@kalundbladh.se
Tel: 042 - 17 79 06

Markus Borg
markus.borg@kalundbladh.se
Tel: 042 - 17 79 19

Andreas Persson
andreas.persson@kalundbladh.se
Tel: 042 - 17 79 13

Alexander Asmussen
alexander.asmussen@kalundbladh.se
Tel: 042 - 17 79 07                                                            

EmelieEkberg                                                                 emelie.ekberg@kalundbladh.se                                                                               Tel: 042 - 17 79 12

Transport & Logistik
Hans Henriksson
hans.henriksson@kalundbladh.se
Tel: 042 - 17 79 04

Ekonomiansvarig
Richard Hain
richard.hain@kalundbladh.se                                                                                   Tel: 042 - 17 79 05

Administration
Anita Holmqvist
anita.holmqvist@kalundbladh.se
Tel: 042 - 17 79 26

Elna Wendt
elna.wendt@kalundbladh.se
Tel: 042 - 17 79 23